Professor Hu Chaowei
Internal learning field

Inventor of acupuncture ultramicro acupotomy technology, founder of pulse acupuncture, inventor of round needle therapy, inventor of superficial fascia.
In 2015, the first batch of “Specialized Experts in Clinical Medicine of Beijing University of Traditional Chinese Medicine”.


The seventh generation of the Chinese medicine acupuncture and moxibustion. Hu Chaowei's acupuncture method "walking with benevolence and medicine, speaking with curative effect" has the advantages of short treatment course, quick effect, wide-ranging treatment, and the advantages of treating both the symptoms and the symptoms, and the immediate treatment of various difficult diseases.

Engaged in clinical research of Chinese medicine for nearly 25 years. He founded Beijing Hu Chaowei Chinese Medicine Clinic and served as Chairman of the Renzhitang Chinese Medicine Chain Agency in Hong Kong.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

He is the author of "Lianli Needle Therapy" and "Supermicro Needle Knife Therapy". Obtained Chinese national invention patents and utility model patents. The published paper entitled "Experimental Point Treatment of Lumbar Disc Herniation" won the third prize of Hubei Provincial Civil Rehabilitation Medical Association. "Under the stretched state, the use of Hegu thorn to treat piriformis injury" was published in the "Chinese Acupuncture" magazine, "Fire sputum acupuncture treatment of oral ulcers" published in the "Chinese Acupuncture" magazine, "acoustic treatment according to functional limitations" "Necktie" was published in "Chinese Acupuncture" magazine, "60 cases of acupuncture at knee acupoints for the treatment of dysmenorrhea" was published in the "Chinese Acupuncture" magazine, "The 72 cases of the round needle three-point three-way treatment for sputum uninjured" was published in Chinese Journal of Acupuncture and Moxibustion, "On the Treatment of Lung Joint Knee Joint Pain", was published in the American Journal of Modern Medicine.

In the long-term practice, Dr. Hu has accumulated rich clinical experience, and has achieved a perfect combination of Chinese and Western medical methods and various acupuncture tools in clinical application. According to sports injuries, Chinese and Western medicine combined with acupuncture therapy has broken the traditional treatment of “pain point”. The law, through the use of a very small needle knife for the treatment of the superficial fascia layer, the original point of view has been recognized by domestic and foreign counterparts, has won praise from the medical community. In the traditional Chinese medicine, it inherits the medical characteristics of the Qing Dynasty doctor Ye Tianshi, combines the Yijing and Taiji views, combines Yi and doctors, perfects the diagnostic mechanism of TCM, and combines pulse and human acupoints to create a “pulse acupuncture”. The acupuncture points of the human body are adjusted to achieve the purpose of treatment, and this ancient technique is revived.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Through the flexible application of several technologies, it has more than 300 columns of cerebral palsy in children, special treatment for pain, cervical and lumbar disc herniation, hyperplasia of mammary glands, and has unique insights on more than 20 kinds of difficult and complicated Chinese medicine conditioning such as male and female Keya health, and Participated in international academic exchanges many times.
Hu Chaowei's acupuncture method breaks the traditional where the pain is treated. According to the rule of "pain point" treatment, first determine what action or posture state the pain is, then analyze the participating muscles of the action or maintain the stability of the posture. Participate in muscle groups, combined with anatomical structures for treatment.
Hu Chaowei's acupuncture treatment of diseases also has an immediate effect.

 

With the noble medical ethics and exquisite medical skills, in 2002, he was awarded the title of "Chinese Famous Doctor" by the Chinese Traditional Medicine Association.

點擊下面音頻收聽胡超偉老師2018年5月5日微信講座:超微針刀療法、圓利針療法和脈法針灸概述,黃國建博士主持。

胡超偉老師微信講座——超微針刀療法、圓利針療法和脈法針灸概述 - 胡超偉老師
00:00 / 00:00

培訓班內部學習材料

內部微信講座1:內部微信講座1如何學好超微針刀圓利針法及五種診斷方法
內部微信講座2:用超微針刀治療兩種內科疾病(心髒病,乳腺增生)及相關的診斷方法
The 3rd ICTMHW
2019 Vancouver
moxa_healing_bag1.png

Conference designated gift

Moxa Lady Healing Bad 

Secretary:Ms Tao/Ms Wang

Tel:1-604-620-1908 / 1-778-865-3395

Email:cicamr.ca@gmail.com

Purchase tickets address:BG Acupunture Clinic 203-5679 Imperial St,  Burnaby, BC ,V5J 1G1 Canada

© 2019 by AMX Service Ltd.

Wechat Inquiry

胡超偉  教授

內部學習園地

針灸超微針刀技術發明人、脈法針灸創始人、圓利針療法發明人、淺筋膜松解術發明人。
2015年第一批 “北京中醫藥大學中醫臨床特聘專家”。
葉氏中醫針灸第七代傳人。胡超偉針法“以仁術行醫,以療效說話”,具有療程短,見效快,主治面廣,標本兼治的優勢,對多種疑難疾病的治療立竿見影。

從事中醫臨床研究近25年。創辦北京胡超偉中醫診所,任香港仁治堂中醫連鎖機構董事長。

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

著有《圓利針療法》、《超微針刀療法》等專著。獲得中國國家發明專利和實用新型專利。發表的論文有《經驗穴治療腰椎間盤突出症》獲湖北省民政康復醫學會三等獎。 《牽伸狀態下,運用合谷刺治療梨狀肌損傷》發表於《中國針灸》雜誌,《火鍉針點刺治療口腔潰瘍》發表於《中國針灸》雜誌,《據功能受限方向針刺治療落枕》發表於《中國針灸》雜誌,《針刺膝眼穴治療痛經60例》發表於《中國針灸》雜誌,《圓利針三點三通法治療髂脛未投傷72例》發表於《中國針灸》雜誌,《論肺治膝關節內側痛》發表於《美國中華現代醫學》雜誌。
    
在長期實踐過程中,胡醫生積累了豐富的臨床經驗,將中西醫療法及各種針灸工具在臨床運用中達到完美結合,根據運動損傷中西醫結合針灸療法,打破了傳統按“痛點”治療的法則,通過對治療部位淺筋膜層用極小的針刀松解,首創的觀點被國內外同行認可,獲得了醫學界的好評。在傳統中醫方面繼承清朝御醫葉天士的醫理特點,結合易經,太極觀點,使易與醫結合,完善中醫診斷機理,並將脈學與人體穴位相結合創立“脈法針灸”,通過診脈找出人體病變穴位加以調整,達到治療目的,使這古老技法重現光芒。

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


  
通過對幾種技術的靈活應用,治療小兒腦癱300多列、特色治療疼痛病、頸腰椎間盤突出、乳腺增生症,對男女科亞健康等20多種經疑難雜症中藥調理有獨到的見解,並多次參加國際學術交流。
胡超偉針法,打破了傳統的哪裡痛治哪裡,按“痛點”治療的法則,首先確定疼痛是什麼動作或什麼姿勢狀態下產生的,然後分析該動作的參與肌群或維持該姿勢穩定性的參與肌群,結合解剖學結構進行治療。
胡超偉脈法針灸治療疾病同樣具有立竿見影的療效。

憑藉著高尚的醫德、精湛的醫術, 2002年被中華傳統醫學會授予“中華名醫”稱號併入選《中華名醫大辭典》。

點擊下面音頻收聽胡超偉老師2018年5月5日微信講座:超微針刀療法、圓利針療法和脈法針灸概述,黃國建博士主持。

胡超偉老師微信講座——超微針刀療法、圓利針療法和脈法針灸概述 - 胡超偉老師
00:00 / 00:00

培訓班內部學習材料

內部微信講座1:內部微信講座1如何學好超微針刀圓利針法及五種診斷方法
內部微信講座2:用超微針刀治療兩種內科疾病(心髒病,乳腺增生)及相關的診斷方法
第三屆國際傳統醫學大會
暨中醫大會 2019 溫哥華
moxa_healing_bag1.png

大會指定禮品

鮑姑灸療袋

大會秘書:陶女士/王女士

電        話:1-604-620-1908 / 1-778-865-3395

訂票熱線:1-778-989-0677 朱女士

電        郵:cicamr.ca@gmail.com

線下購票地址 鮑姑中醫診所 

                              203-5679 Imperial St,  Burnaby, BC ,V5J 1G1 Canada

© 2019 by AMX Service Ltd.

關注微信公眾號