Jin Guanyuan, Ph.D.
An internationally renowned acupuncturist, a systematic medical acupuncturist. Acupuncturist and inventor of acupuncture

Jin Guanyuan, MD, American Weizhou Licensed Acupuncturist, internationally renowned Chinese medicine master, neurophysiologist, systemic medical scientist, cardiologist, time biologist and systemic medical scientist, Greater Chicago, USA including Wisconsin A well-known social member activist, neurophysiologist, National Institutes of Health (NIH) medical research fund review expert, Beijing University of Traditional Chinese Medicine special clinical Chinese medicine expert, Beijing Open University visiting professor, honorary visiting professor of New York College of Traditional Chinese Medicine. It has a unique background of combining Chinese and Western medicine and 50 years of acupuncture clinical and scientific research at home and abroad. In the early years, he was trained by acupuncture predecessors such as Jiao Yizhai, Zheng Kuishan and Wei Jia, and deeply acquainted with traditional acupuncture techniques and theories.

 

In 1982, he graduated from Zhejiang Medical University (now known as Zhejiang University School of Medicine), undergraduate (77) and physiology (79). After staying at the school, he has taught a lot of neurophysiological research on acupuncture and acupuncture. . From 1989 to 1992, he completed his postdoctoral studies at the Department of Radiology at the Medical College of Wisconsin, USA. He is currently the director and chief researcher of the American Institute of International Medical Medicine. He has served as a consultant for Chinese medicine and acupuncture at the Wisconsin State Government for many years. He is the founding president of the American Chinese Society (American Chinese Professor Scientist Society) and the president of the China Association of Chinese Scientists and Engineers Professionals. .

 

Jin Guanyuan is one of the pioneers in the world to discuss the essence of Qigong science. His qigong, especially Ba Duanjin, has been the true biography of the four major acupuncture experts in modern China, Qigong martial arts master Jiao Yizhai. In recent years, he has worked with professors at the University of Wisconsin Medical School on clinical research in the treatment of lung cancer with qigong and radiotherapy.

 

His works are rich, and in addition to more than 100 papers, there are 26 Chinese and English majors and popular science books. Its representative is [Acupuncture and Control Theory] (1977), [Clinical Acupuncture Reflection] (2004) (2017), [Systemic Reflex Zone Map] (2004), [Contemporary Medical Acupuncture] (2007), [Modern Time Medicine] (1993) and [healthy health] (2013), [systematic medical principles] (2017).

金觀源著《當代醫學針灸學》

點擊下面箭頭播放金觀源老師微信講座(2018年4月28日):大道至簡的反映點針灸
金觀源老師微信講座:大道至簡的反映點針灸2018年4月28日 - 金觀源老師
00:00 / 00:00
The 3rd ICTMHW
2019 Vancouver
moxa_healing_bag1.png

Conference designated gift

Moxa Lady Healing Bad 

Secretary:Ms Tao/Ms Wang

Tel:1-604-620-1908 / 1-778-865-3395

Email:cicamr.ca@gmail.com

Purchase tickets address:BG Acupunture Clinic 203-5679 Imperial St,  Burnaby, BC ,V5J 1G1 Canada

© 2019 by AMX Service Ltd.

Wechat Inquiry

金觀源  博士

國際著名針灸學家,系統醫學針灸開拓者。針灸學家和反映點針灸發明人

           金觀源,醫學博士,美國威州執照針灸師,國際著名的中醫大師,神經生理學家,系統醫學家,心腦病科專家,時間生物學家與系統醫學家,美國大芝加哥地區包括威斯康星州的著名社會會員活動家,神經生理學家、美國國家衛生研究院(NIH)醫學研究基金評審專家,北京中醫藥大學特聘臨床中醫專家、北京開放大學客座教授、紐約中醫學院榮譽客座教授。具有中西醫結合、國內外 50 年從事針灸臨床與科研並舉的獨特背景。早年受師於焦勉齋、鄭魁山、魏稼等針灸前輩,深諳傳統的針灸技法與理論。

 

1982 年畢業於浙江醫科大學(現名浙江大學醫學院)醫學系本科(77 級)及生理專業研究生(79 級),後留校任教,從事過大量有關針灸、針麻機理的神經生理學研究。 1989 至 1992 年在美國威斯康辛醫學院放射系完成博士後。現任美國國際系統醫學醫學研究所所長暨首席研究員,曾任威斯康新州政府中醫針灸顧問多年,美華學社(美國華人教授科學家學社)創會會長,旅美中國科學家工程師專業人士協會會長等職。

金觀源是當今國際上率先論述氣功科學本質的先驅之一。他的氣功尤其是八段錦曾得到中國近代四大針灸名家,氣功武術大師焦勉齋的真傳。近年他與威斯康星州醫學院的教授們合作,正在從事結合氣功與放療治療肺癌的臨床科研。

 

著作論文豐盛,除 100 餘篇論文外,著有 26 部中英文專業、科普著作。其代表作為【針灸與控制論】(1977)、【臨床針灸反射學】(2004)(2017)、【全身反射區圖譜】(2004)、【Contemporary Medical Acupuncture】(2007)、【現代時間醫學】 (1993)與【病得健康】(2013),【系統醫學原理】(2017)。

金觀源著《當代醫學針灸學》

點擊下面箭頭播放金觀源老師微信講座(2018年4月28日):大道至簡的反映點針灸
金觀源老師微信講座:大道至簡的反映點針灸2018年4月28日 - 金觀源老師
00:00 / 00:00
第三屆國際傳統醫學大會
暨中醫大會 2019 溫哥華
moxa_healing_bag1.png

大會指定禮品

鮑姑灸療袋

大會秘書:陶女士/王女士

電        話:1-604-620-1908 / 1-778-865-3395

訂票熱線:1-778-989-0677 朱女士

電        郵:cicamr.ca@gmail.com

線下購票地址 鮑姑中醫診所 

                              203-5679 Imperial St,  Burnaby, BC ,V5J 1G1 Canada

© 2019 by AMX Service Ltd.

關注微信公眾號